Pokémon

Here I am in Pallet Town, home of Red, and his next-door neighbour, Douche… uh, I mean, Blue. I hope the builder/s expand on this and do some other locations from the games, because this re-creation of Pallet Town is adorable and very well-done!

Does anyone else see what I see, up on the roof of Professor Oak’s laboratory? It’s a Mew! Totally didn’t see it until I was looking through the photos I took later. Haha, nice touch… I wonder if many other people missed that, or maybe I’m just extremely unobservant. 

I did a little exploring and found a cute little shop on the Ravenlock Pokémon RP sim that sells Pokémon Pets.

I went with an Eevee, which evolves into one of my favourite Pokémon, Espeon. For such a well-made scripted pet, she was extremely cheap, at only L$50! 

Eevee is so adorable! She’s scripted to follow me around, so she trailed behind me as I walked around the sim. Sometimes she got stuck behind platforms, but it’s very easy to pull her over – I didn’t even have to edit and position her, just left clicked and dragged her over. She also has the ability to attack, though I haven’t had the chance to try this out yet.

One thing I’d really like to see, if the owner decides to make updates, is the ability to carry my Eevee around. Like, click it when it’s on the ground and have the option to attach it to my Avatar, like I can do with my KittyCat, Yue. Another cool feature would be optional evolution – like, the ability to buy a rare candy or a stone to evolve them. I’d love to evolve my Eevee into an Espeon…

… But right now, she’s perfect just the way she is ❤

Hair: Kristin (gingers) by Truth Hair  
Skin: Opaline (sienna) by Curio
Dimples: L.Fauna Skins
Eyes: Natural Eye by HAYSURIZA  
Outfit: Pokemon Trainer Outfit (blue-black) by <UTILIZATOR>

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

