Happy Holidays!

Image

Hopefully by this time tomorrow, if my body doesn’t decide to rebel against me, I’ll be at my pop’s house having Christmas dinner with my family before heading to Sydney to spend a few days at my Auntie’s house. We do this almost every year, but last year I didn’t go because *reasons, half health-related, half depression-related*. I am planning on going this year, though – in fact, I just finished packing. I’m so excited! I’ve spent almost every Christmas there since I was a baby, my Christmas just doesn’t really feel complete if I’m not there.

I’ve decorated my little beach-dome for Christmas 😀 What do you think of my little sand-man? To be honest, I used to feel kinda jealous that I didn’t get snow for Christmas – but now I’m proud of the summery holiday season I grew up with. It’s what I’ve always known and I wouldn’t have it any other way!

Hair: Tamina (reds) by Truth Hair
Skin: Pout (pure, petal) by Curio
Lipstick: Satin Lip Rouges by Action
Eyes: Natural Eye by HAYSURIZA
Dimples: Dark Prophet
Eyelashes: Eyelashes -06- Natural by *REDGRAVE*
Eyeshadow: Smoke Basics Eyeshadow by cheLLe
Top: Full Perm Rigged Mesh Women’s Off Shoulder T-shirt – Lama by Meli Imako
Bikini top: “Margarita” White by =DeLa*=
Shorts: Jordyn Shorts – Coal by (Elephant Outfitters)
Paper hat:
 Full Perm Mesh Paper Crown Hat by Meli Imako
Reindeer headband:
From Santa Accessory Pack FREE by *Edelweiss*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

