Bye, 2013!

Image

Happy New Year from Sandy and I!

To be perfectly honest, I can’t wait to put this year behind me… It’s been absolutely awful. I do hope 2014 brings happier times, though I don’t really see how something as simple as entering a new year can stop so many disastrous things from happening. I do feel like if everyone agrees to try to be slightly better people next year, some of the bad stuff could be prevented… Let’s listen to each other a little more, let’s be a little bit more compassionate and kind to one another and maybe we won’t suffer from all the losses this year bought…

I had a try of the New Years Party Packs gacha a couple days ago… aaand I got the rare gold set on my first try! Hmm… maybe gold is my lucky colour for 2014? ūüėȬ†

Hair: Mila (Indecisive) by .ploom.
Skin: Pout (pure, petal) by Curio
Lipstick: Satin Lip Rouges by Action
Eyes: Natural Eye by HAYSURIZA
Dimples: Dark Prophet
Eyelashes: Eyelashes -06- Natural by *REDGRAVE*
Eyeshadow: !Skin Within Makeup Gift *
Dress: Full Perm Mesh Full Skirt Retro Style Dress by Meli Imako
Shoes:
 Spring Romance Shoes РNatasha Purple by Nicky Ree

* Old item, unable to find the store…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

