I solemnly swear that I am up to no good.

I figured that title would be appropriate for my summary post of my RP character Gwyneth Skeffington’s first third year at Hogwarts. It is, after all, what we hear at the end of the Prisoner of Azkaban movie, which takes place during Harry’s third year. I think I might make a *thing* outta this – y’know, putting relevant quotes from the books as Gwyn advances through her school years.

Yeah, I finally ended up submitting a filled-out application that I was (more or less) okay with to Mischief Managed, but I only really began roleplaying regularly after the Sorting Feast RP event in August. I was initially very hesitant to begin properly roleplaying there due to things that happened at the last RP community I was a part of, but the people I’ve met at Mischief Managed have been so nice and patient with me. I feel a lot more at ease these days. My character, Gwyneth, has made so many awesome new friends, and so have I 🙂

A little less than a week ago we had the RP event for the train ride home from Hogwarts for the holidays, so I thought I’d make a post for some of the pics I’ve taken on-sim. I’m not much of a photographer – that’s already been established, lol. Still, I wanted to share some of my favourite memories of Gwyn’s Third Year, so I hope you’ll excuse the poor quality of the pictures. Hey, I think I’ve at least improved from my first post? Maybe?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

